Shitty ideas.

Dear sister.

I’m sick and tired of being treated like shit by you. I make suggestions that are actually helpful and you call my ideas “shitty”. To me that means you’re calling me shitty.

I always message first, ask you how you are and even wished you a merry Christmas. Do you ever message first? Ask how I am? Nope. Nothing.

You think you can’t do anything without money. So I said Table mountain is free on your birthday, Kirstenbosch gardens is nice and not expensive. Your response? “Stop giving me shitty ideas”. So I deleted our conversation and haven’t messaged since.

Wonder how long before you notice, if you even notice or care. But it’s fine. I’m over it. Tired of being treated like a 2nd class citizen by you.

Good luck. Happy new year. I’m done.


Discover more from A Broken Space

Subscribe to get the latest posts to your email.

Leave a comment