Pls make me happy.

It doesn’t take much to make me happy.

It doesn’t take much to make me feel loved.

All it takes is you.

Your words.

Your thoughts.

Your contact.

 

All I long for is to hear those 3 words; “I love you”

All I long for is to hear those 3 words; “I miss you”

All I long for is to those 4 words; “I’m thinking of you”

 

All I want is to feel loved.

To feel thought of.

To feel special.

To feel heard.

To feel validated.

 

It doesn’t take much to make me happy.

In fact it takes very little.

 

All it takes is a few words now and then.

To know how you are.

To know that you are happy.

To know that you know you are loved.

i_give_you_my_heart

Leave a Reply

